opensource-wiki.git
10 years agoweb commit by pkern: Generate a dynamic list of projects
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 22:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
web commit by pkern: Generate a dynamic list of projects

10 years agoweb commit by fk: Descrive pam-chkpwd
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 21:40:57 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
web commit by fk: Descrive pam-chkpwd

10 years agoweb commit by fk: Describe python-weakrefproxy
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 21:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
web commit by fk: Describe python-weakrefproxy

10 years agoweb commit by fk: document requirements
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 13:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
web commit by fk: document requirements

10 years agoweb commit by fk: minor spelling fix
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 13:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
web commit by fk: minor spelling fix

10 years agoweb commit by fk: works for gdm 2.16.x
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
web commit by fk: works for gdm 2.16.x

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: initial description of usersync
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
web commit by phil.0x539.de/: initial description of usersync

10 years agoweb commit from 10.14.1.226: Minor changes to wording.
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 12:16:36 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
web commit from 10.14.1.226: Minor changes to wording.

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: initial description of kdmflexiserver
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 12:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
web commit by phil.0x539.de/: initial description of kdmflexiserver

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: added kdmflexiserver, usersync
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 12:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
web commit by phil.0x539.de/: added kdmflexiserver, usersync

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: initial description of the scanrouter
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 11:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
web commit by phil.0x539.de/: initial description of the scanrouter

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: initial description of fsmi-idle-root-shells
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 11:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
web commit by phil.0x539.de/: initial description of fsmi-idle-root-shells

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: Wiki-link the projects
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 11:34:34 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
web commit by phil.0x539.de/: Wiki-link the projects

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: List projects
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 11:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
web commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: List projects

10 years agoweb commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: Testing edits
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 11:16:51 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
web commit by http://phil.0x539.de/: Testing edits

10 years agoinitial commit
Philipp Kern [Fri, 16 May 2008 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
initial commit